Kiss Me At The Campground

I want to explore the world with you.
One moment at a time.
Let’s just go! No reservations!
We’ll walk, we’ll run, we’ll sail the seven seas!
If you loose your faith, I will carry you if need be, just as long as you travel the world with me.

I want to camp and I want to swim, I want to climb and I want to watch. But only with you.
I want to explore the world with you so you can share in my wonders and joys. No words could bring back the memories the world will imprint in my mind. You must come see too.
You must feel the air and the temptations with me.

Will you kiss me at the campground by the fire while I sit in your lap, despite the ample amount of folding chairs and picnic benches?
Will you play with my hair in the sunset as we drift out at sea with my head in your lap, sun kissed and exhausted from child games in the water?
I could only hope that you may dream of walking with me through the park. Holding
my hand as we diddle daddle in no hurry to end our walk together. Just listening, avoiding bikers, unaware of other wanderers?

It’s just me and you baby.
Exploring the world.
A random weekend or Tuesday night,
I want to explore you.
Will you join me?
Or shall I assume it’s just me and the world out there?

Image

Leave a Reply

