A very graphic reason why you should know self-defense….

I run a Krav Maga studio in Austin, TX and I love what I do because I have the ability to help save a life every day. What is Krav Maga? In lament terms, it is self-defense for the streets. There is absolutely no reason you should not know how to defend yourself, because the unfortunate truth of the matter is – you can not rely on others. Below is a video that I was only able to watch 5 secs of and I had to turn it off. It sickens me that our society has come to the point where people will stand by and let things happen instead of intervening. I blame a lot of on this on the fact that people are afraid and untrained. DONT BE AFRAID AND UNTRAINED. LEARN TO DEFEND YOURSELF AND OTHERS.

WARNING – this video contains bloody violence and is quite depressing. Do not click if this is a problem for you. You have been warned…

http://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=504132589634049″ width=”320″ height=”240″ frameborder=”0″>

Leave a Reply

